Skolaski

Renée Skolaski

Executive Director & CEO

212-991-9600 ext. 341
Skolaski@HFC.org

Katya Lanfant

Katya Lanfant

Director of Institutional Advancement

212-991-9600 ext. 338
KLanfant@HFC.org

Lynn Fisher

Lynn Fisher

Director of Development & Events

212-991-9600 ext. 345
LFisher@HFC.org

Sumudu Waas

Sumudu Waas

Grants Manager & Board Liaison

212-991-9600 ext. 343
SWaas@HFC.org

Ashley White

Database & Administrative Associate

212-991-9600 ext. 342
AWhite@HFC.org

Demi

Demi Orphanos

Events & Systems Manager

212-991-9600 ext. 337
DOrphanos@HFC.org

Cristina Arduino

Cristina Arduino

Bookkeeper

212-991-9600 ext. 348
CArduino@HFC.org

Fern Gray

Fern Gray

UK Coordinator

Leading Global Sponsors

See more sponsors...