Skolaski

Renée Skolaski

Executive Director & CEO

212-991-9600 ext. 341
Skolaski@HFC.org

Katya Lanfant

Katya Lanfant

Director of Institutional Advancement

212-991-9600 ext. 338
KLanfant@HFC.org

Lynn Fisher

Lynn Fisher

Director of Development & Events

212-991-9600 ext. 345
LFisher@HFC.org

Nicole Moriarty

Nicole Moriarty

Events & Systems Manager

212-991-9600 ext. 337
NMoriarty@HFC.org

Ari

Ari Davis

Grants & Administration Director

212-991-9600 ext. 343
ADavis@HFC.org

Kea Paddy

Kea Paddy

Events & Communications Coordinator

212-991-9600 ext. 342
KPaddy@HFC.org

Abigail Photo

Abigail MacMillan

Project Coordinator

212-991-9600 ext. 347
AMacmillan@HFC.org

Cristina Arduino

Cristina Arduino

Bookkeeper

212-991-9600 ext. 348
CArduino@HFC.org

Fern Gray

Fern Gray

UK Coordinator

Leading Global Sponsors

See more sponsors...